FULL LIST: Nigeria’s Ministers and Portfolios #MinisterialInauguration

President Muhammadu Buhari has inaugurated the federal executive council today, Wednesday, 11th November 2015


1    Okechukwu Enelamah    (Abia)     Minister of Trade and Investment
2    Muhammadu Bello     (Adamawa)     Minister of Federal Capital Territory
3    Udo Udo Udoma    (Akwa Ibom)     Minister of Budget and National Planning
4    Chris Ngige    (Anambra)     Minister of Labour and Employment
5    Heineken Lokpobiri    (Bayelsa)    State Minister for Agriculture
6    Adamu Adamu    (Bauchi)     Minister of Education
7    Audu Ogbeh    (Benue)     Minister of Agriculture
8    Mustapha Baba Shehuri    (Borno)     State Minister for Power, Works and Housing
9    Usani Uguru    (Cross Rivers)     Minister of Niger Delta
10    Ibe Kachikwu   (Delta)     State Minister of Petroleum
11    Ogbonaya Onu    (Ebonyi)    Minister of Science and Technology
12    Osagie Ehanire    (Edo)    State Minister for Health
13    Kayode Fayemi    (Ekiti)    Minister of Solid Minerals
14    Geoffrey Onyema    (Enugu)    Minister for Foreign Affairs
15    Amina Mohammed    (Gombe)    Minister for Environment
16    Anthony Anwuka   (Imo)    State Minister for Education
17    Suleiman Adamu    (Jigawa)    Minister of Water Resources
18    Zainab Ahmed   (Kaduna)    State Minister, Budget and Planning
19    Sen Hadi Sirika    (Katsina)    State Minister of Transport (Aviation)
20    Abdulrahman Dambazau    (Kano)    Interior Minister
21    Abubakar Malami     (Kebbi)    Minister of Justice
22    James Ocholi     (Kogi)    Minister of State for Labour and Employment
23    Lai Mohammed    (Kwara)    Minister of Information
24    Babatunde Fashola    (Lagos)    Minister of Power, Works and Housing 

25    Ibrahim Usman Jibril    (Nasarawa)    State Minister for Environment
26    Abubakar Bawa Bwari    (Niger)    Minister of State, Solid Minerals.
27    Kemi Adeosun    (Ogun)    Minister of Finance
28    Cladius Omoleye Daramola    (Ondo)    State Minister for Niger Delta
29    Isaac Adewole    (Osun)    Minister of  Health
30    Barr. Adebayo Shittu    (Oyo)    Minister of Communication
31    Solomon Dalong    (Plateau)    Minister of Youth and Sport
32    Rotimi Amaechi    (Rivers)    Minister of Transportation
33    Aisha Abubakar    (Sokoto)    State Minister, Trade and Investment
34    Aisha Alhassan    (Taraba)    Minister of Women Affairs
35    Khadija Bukar Ibrahim    (Yobe)    State Minister, Foreign Affairs
36    Dan Ali    (Zamfara)    Minister of Defence

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: